z_Womens Health Series

Congratulations! You are registered for Dr. Sandy’s Women’s Health Series.

 

Call in numbers are: 425-440-5100 pin code: 213782#

Webcast links are unique for each call. Watch online to see the slides

If you need a local phone number, or if you are calling in internationally please use this link to find a phone number in your area to avoid long distance calling fees. The phone number and pin code are the same for all of the calls.

Here is the schedule for the upcoming lecture series:
Please  note, you may want to watch online so that you can see the slides Dr. Sandy has prepared for you.

The replays will be available for one week following the live call. Please use the webcast link for the replay. Right click to download the slides.

April 23 at 2pm PST (5 pm EST) – Natural Solutions for Menopausal Women – download slides here.

May 7 at 4 pm PST (7 pm EST) – Natural Solutions to Stress and Hormone Balance – download slides here.

May 14 at 2 pm PST (5 pm EST) – Natural Solutions for Bone Health – download slides here.

May 21 at 2 pm PST (5 pm EST) – Creating a Healthy Baby from the Inside – download slides here.

Please note the time on May 7th, this call will be held a little later in the day.

 


Comments

z_Womens Health Series — 1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *